Skip to main content

Art exhibitions

 
Guides to Help You  - Tuesday 14 February 2017 to Sunday 23 April 2017 - Exhibitions

Guides to Help You

14 Feb 2017 - 23 Apr 2017, The Dirty Dozen
Guides to Help You presents an overview of creative approaches spanning neon, fluorescent and LED in a multitude of forms.
Naturophilia - Thursday 23 March 2017 to Wednesday 12 April 2017 - Exhibitions

Naturophilia

23 Mar 2017 - 12 Apr 2017, LAB-14 Gallery
Naturophilia is an exhibition by Martin King and Peter Sharp, exploring how we can exist harmoniously with nature.
One Last Call - Sunday 12 March 2017 to Friday 14 April 2017 - Exhibitions

One Last Call

12 Mar 2017 - 14 Apr 2017, LAB-14 Gallery
One Last Call considers the environmental impact of manufacturing mobile phones.
PhotoMarathon Melbourne - Saturday 13 May 2017 to Friday 26 May 2017 - Exhibitions

PhotoMarathon Melbourne

13 May 2017 - 26 May 2017, Magnet Galleries Melbourne Inc
An exhibition showcasing the results of the April 2017 PhotoMarathon Melbourne photography event.
Feast, Pray, Love: Art Prize and Exhibition - Monday 20 March 2017 to Sunday 09 April 2017 - Exhibitions

Feast, Pray, Love: Art Prize and Exhibition

20 Mar 2017 - 9 Apr 2017, Narthex Gallery
Feast, Pray, Love is a local art prize and exhibition artists exploring themes of connection with food, family and spirituality.
Mission to Seafarers Art Prize Exhibition - Friday 06 October 2017 to Friday 27 October 2017 - Exhibitions

Mission to Seafarers Art Prize Exhibition

6 Oct 2017 - 27 Oct 2017, Mission to Seafarers
The Mission to Seafarers Art Prize exhibition promotes artworks depicting maritime and seafaring subjects.
John Young: None Living Knows - Thursday 01 June 2017 to Saturday 08 July 2017 - Exhibitions

John Young: None Living Knows

1 Jun 2017 - 8 Jul 2017, ARC ONE Gallery
None Living Knows is a new exhibition by John Young, one of Australia's most significant contemporary artists.
SkyPixel 2017 Australia From Above Photo Exhibition - Thursday 15 June 2017 to Sunday 18 June 2017 - Exhibitions

SkyPixel 2017 Australia From Above Photo Exhibition

15 Jun 2017 - 18 Jun 2017, Lulu Cafe & Gallery
This exhibition features photographic prints of the winning entries from the SkyPixel 2017 Drone Photography Competition.
The Other Art Fair - Thursday 04 May 2017 to Sunday 07 May 2017 - Exhibitions

The Other Art Fair

4 May 2017 - 7 May 2017, The Facility
After two successful editions in Sydney The Other Art Fair is launching in Melbourne.
An Inconsistent Look  - Thursday 06 April 2017 to Thursday 27 April 2017 - Exhibitions

An Inconsistent Look

6 Apr 2017 - 27 Apr 2017, Magnet Galleries Melbourne Inc
Magnet Galleries hosts an exhibition of photography from three very different photographers - Barry C. Douglas, Carlo Oggioni and Felipe Devoto.

SUBMIT A LISTING

Receive free coverage of your event, bar, restaurant or shop.
List your event/business

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter for hot tips on what's happening around town.
Sign up

CONTACT US

Do you have a question, or want to give feedback on our site?
Get in touch