Skip to main content

Search results

 

Found 60 results for 12 January

Speed Dating - Thursday 10 November 2016 to Thursday 09 November 2017 - Community events & fundraisers

Speed Dating

10 Nov 2016 - 9 Nov 2017, Hush Bar
Come along and try speed dating - it's more like a social gathering than an awkward date and it's a fun way of meeting lots of people.
Federation Bells - Thursday 10 November 2016 to Sunday 31 December 2017 - Music

Federation Bells

10 Nov 2016 - 31 Dec 2017, Birrarung Marr
The Federation Bells are a set of 39 brass bells located in Birrarung Marr in central Melbourne.
Luminous Realms by Kate Rohde - Saturday 10 December 2016 to Tuesday 28 February 2017 - Exhibitions

Luminous Realms by Kate Rohde

10 Dec 2016 - 28 Feb 2017, Craft
Artist Kate Rohde's Luminous Realms is an immersive wunderkammer installation of newly created and retrospective ornamental vitrines.
Punting on the Lake - Monday 29 December 2014 to Wednesday 31 May 2017 - Tours & cruises

Punting on the Lake

29 Dec 2014 - 31 May 2017, Punting on the Lake
Enjoy a unique view of the stunning Royal Botanic Gardens Melbourne on a half-hour guided boat cruise around the Ornamental Lake.
Trace: The Secrets Behind Police Technologies - Monday 10 October 2016 to Saturday 01 July 2017 - Exhibitions

Trace: The Secrets Behind Police Technologies

10 Oct 2016 - 1 Jul 2017, Victoria Police Museum
Check out spy cameras and explore a crime scene at this exhibition on the secrets behind police technologies.
Our Odyssey: Ithacans in Melbourne - Saturday 19 November 2016 to Sunday 04 June 2017 - Exhibitions

Our Odyssey: Ithacans in Melbourne

19 Nov 2016 - 4 Jun 2017, Immigration Museum
Celebrate Melbourne’s Ithacan community with an exhibition of objects, textiles, photographs and migration stories.
Tram to Market Tour - Tuesday 12 January 2016 to Friday 15 December 2017 - Tours & cruises

Tram to Market tour

12 Jan 2016 - 15 Dec 2017, Federation Square
Three of Melbourne's icons are celebrated in this Tram to Market tour - food, trams and markets!
Melbourne Art Adventure - Friday 14 October 2016 to Saturday 02 December 2017 - Tours & cruises

Melbourne Art Adventure

14 Oct 2016 - 2 Dec 2017, City Square
Explore some of Melbourne's independent art galleries with an accomplished artist and art curator.
Sovereignty - Saturday 17 December 2016 to Sunday 26 March 2017 - Exhibitions

Sovereignty

17 Dec 2016 - 26 Mar 2017, Australian Centre for Contemporary Art (ACCA)
Sovereignty focuses on the art of the First Nation's peoples of South East Australia, and the issues of self-determination, identity and resistance.
 The Little Library Pop Up - Thursday 13 October 2016 to Friday 13 October 2017 - Markets & pop-up shops

The Little Library Pop Up

13 Oct 2016 - 13 Oct 2017, Melbourne Central
Visit the Little Library pop-up in Melbourne Central and swap or share a book for free.

SUBMIT A LISTING

Receive free coverage of your event, bar, restaurant or shop.
List your event/business

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter for hot tips on what's happening around town.
Sign up

CONTACT US

Do you have a question, or want to give feedback on our site?
Get in touch