Skip to main content

Search results

 

Found 100 results for 12 January

Our Odyssey: Ithacans in Melbourne - Saturday 19 November 2016 to Sunday 04 June 2017 - Exhibitions

Our Odyssey: Ithacans in Melbourne

19 Nov 2016 - 4 Jun 2017, Immigration Museum
Celebrate Melbourne’s Ithacan community with an exhibition of objects, textiles, photographs and migration stories.
The Power of the Image II - Monday 31 October 2016 to Wednesday 25 January 2017 - Exhibitions

The Power of the Image II

31 Oct 2016 - 25 Jan 2017, Media House Gallery
See photographs showcasing the work of students and graduates from Australia's only tertiary institution specialising exclusively in photography.
Tram to Market Tour - Tuesday 12 January 2016 to Friday 15 December 2017 - Tours & cruises

Tram to Market tour

12 Jan 2016 - 15 Dec 2017, Federation Square
Three of Melbourne's icons are celebrated in this Tram to Market tour - food, trams and markets!
Melbourne Art Adventure - Friday 14 October 2016 to Saturday 02 December 2017 - Tours & cruises

Melbourne Art Adventure

14 Oct 2016 - 2 Dec 2017, City Square
Explore some of Melbourne's independent art galleries with an accomplished artist and art curator.
Sovereignty - Saturday 17 December 2016 to Sunday 26 March 2017 - Exhibitions

Sovereignty

17 Dec 2016 - 26 Mar 2017, Australian Centre for Contemporary Art (ACCA)
Sovereignty focuses on the art of the First Nation's peoples of South East Australia, and the issues of self-determination, identity and resistance.
 The Little Library Pop Up - Thursday 13 October 2016 to Friday 13 October 2017 - Markets & pop-up shops

The Little Library Pop Up

13 Oct 2016 - 13 Oct 2017, Melbourne Central
Visit the Little Library pop-up in Melbourne Central and swap or share a book for free.
Lee Mingwei:The Moving Garden - Saturday 15 October 2016 to Sunday 29 January 2017 - Exhibitions

Lee Mingwei:The Moving Garden

15 Oct 2016 - 29 Jan 2017, NGV International
The NGV presents Lee Mingwei's The Moving Garden 2009-present, an artwork that creates new, unexpected encounters in the city.
From Mos to Mullets - Thursday 29 September 2016 to Wednesday 01 February 2017 - Exhibitions

From Mos to Mullets

29 Sep 2016 - 1 Feb 2017, Victorian Archives Centre
Come along to a new photographic exhibition about the history of hair.
Return to the City - Christmas at The Johnston Collection - Monday 03 October 2016 to Tuesday 31 January 2017 - Exhibitions

Return to the City - Christmas at The Johnston Collection

3 Oct 2016 - 31 Jan 2017, The Johnston Collection
See new works by contemporary Melbourne makers at the Johnston Collection.
NGV Architecture Commission - Friday 14 October 2016 to Sunday 30 April 2017 - Exhibitions

NGV Architecture Commission

14 Oct 2016 - 30 Apr 2017, NGV International
See the playful reinvention of the suburban car wash, announced as the winner of the 2016 NGV Architecture Commission.

SUBMIT A LISTING

Receive free coverage of your event, bar, restaurant or shop.
List your event/business

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter for hot tips on what's happening around town.
Sign up

CONTACT US

Do you have a question, or want to give feedback on our site?
Get in touch