Skip to main content

Search results

 

Found 66 results for 13 January

Ramesh Mario Nithiyendran: In the Beginning - Tuesday 03 January 2017 to Sunday 26 February 2017 - Exhibitions

Ramesh Mario Nithiyendran: In the Beginning

3 Jan 2017 - 26 Feb 2017, The Ian Potter Museum of Art
Ramesh Mario Nithiyendran pushes the symbolic and material qualities of clay to produce iconoclastic sculptures that break the rules of the medium.
Asia TOPA - Sunday 08 January 2017 to Sunday 30 April 2017 - Performing arts

Asia TOPA

8 Jan 2017 - 30 Apr 2017, Arts Centre Melbourne
Enjoy this festival of performing arts that celebrates Australia's connections with contemporary Asia.
Twelfth Night  - Tuesday 20 December 2016 to Saturday 04 March 2017 - Performing arts

Twelfth Night

20 Dec 2016 - 4 Mar 2017, Royal Botanic Gardens
A night out with the Australian Shakespeare Company's new production of Twelfth Night in the gardens this summer.
Who's Afraid of Colour? - Friday 16 December 2016 to Monday 17 April 2017 - Exhibitions

Who's Afraid of Colour?

16 Dec 2016 - 17 Apr 2017, Ian Potter Centre: NGV Australia
Who's Afraid of Colour? brings together over 200 contemporary artworks by 118 Indigenous Australian women, working across artistic disciplines.
Class Clowns Comedy Crash Course Workshop - Friday 13 January 2017 to Monday 03 April 2017 - Kids & family

Class Clowns Comedy Crash Course Workshop

13 Jan 2017 - 3 Apr 2017, Arts Centre Melbourne
Aimed at children aged 10-16, this crash course in comedy covers how to write jokes, tell funny stories and develop sketches.
Ultimate Rockstar - Friday 13 January 2017 to Wednesday 05 April 2017 - Kids & family

Ultimate Rockstar

13 Jan 2017 - 5 Apr 2017, Arts Centre Melbourne
The second part in our Rockstar series of workshops, Ultimate Rockstar takes digital music-making to the next level.
Night Tour of Melbourne General Cemetery - Friday 09 December 2016 to Friday 01 December 2017 - Tours & cruises

Night Tour of Melbourne General Cemetery

9 Dec 2016 - 1 Dec 2017, Melbourne General Cemetery
Explore Melbourne General Cemetery, the final resting place of many famous identities, at night.
Burlesque Showboat Cruise - Saturday 07 January 2017 to Friday 17 November 2017 - Tours & cruises

Burlesque Showboat Cruise

7 Jan 2017 - 17 Nov 2017, Lady Cutler Melbourne Showboat
All aboard for a fun-filled evening of entertainment and fine food with live artists in a delightfully decadent atmosphere.
David Collopy: Yesterday Once More - Friday 25 November 2016 to Monday 06 March 2017 - Exhibitions

David Collopy: Yesterday Once More

25 Nov 2016 - 6 Mar 2017, State Library of Victoria
Discover how Melbourne's familiar landmarks have changed over time in David Collopy's display of old and new photographs of the city.
David Hockney  - Friday 11 November 2016 to Monday 13 March 2017 - Exhibitions

David Hockney

11 Nov 2016 - 13 Mar 2017, NGV International
The NGV presents a major solo exhibition of one of the most influential living artists, David Hockney.

SUBMIT A LISTING

Receive free coverage of your event, bar, restaurant or shop.
List your event/business

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter for hot tips on what's happening around town.
Sign up

CONTACT US

Do you have a question, or want to give feedback on our site?
Get in touch