Skip to main content

Search results

 

Found 109 results for 13 January

Punting on the Lake - Monday 29 December 2014 to Wednesday 31 May 2017 - Tours & cruises

Punting on the Lake

29 Dec 2014 - 31 May 2017, Punting on the Lake
Enjoy a unique view of the stunning Royal Botanic Gardens Melbourne on a half-hour guided boat cruise around the Ornamental Lake.
Angus and Celeste Ceramics Store Pop Up - Friday 04 November 2016 to Sunday 05 February 2017 - Markets & pop-up shops

Angus and Celeste Ceramics Store Pop Up

4 Nov 2016 - 5 Feb 2017, Angus and Celeste Pop Up Store
Located right along side the Queen Victoria Markets, stop by Angus & Celeste, a store renowned for its unique take on ceramic design.
Morbis Artis: Diseases of the Arts - Thursday 17 November 2016 to Saturday 18 February 2017 - Exhibitions

Morbis Artis: Diseases of the Arts

17 Nov 2016 - 18 Feb 2017, RMIT Gallery
Morbis Artis explores the radical conjunction between the biomolecular and the artistic, human and animal, organic and artificial.
Trace: The Secrets Behind Police Technologies - Monday 10 October 2016 to Saturday 01 July 2017 - Exhibitions

Trace: The Secrets Behind Police Technologies

10 Oct 2016 - 1 Jul 2017, Victoria Police Museum
Check out spy cameras and explore a crime scene at this exhibition on the secrets behind police technologies.
Our Odyssey: Ithacans in Melbourne - Saturday 19 November 2016 to Sunday 04 June 2017 - Exhibitions

Our Odyssey: Ithacans in Melbourne

19 Nov 2016 - 4 Jun 2017, Immigration Museum
Celebrate Melbourne’s Ithacan community with an exhibition of objects, textiles, photographs and migration stories.
The Power of the Image II - Monday 31 October 2016 to Wednesday 25 January 2017 - Exhibitions

The Power of the Image II

31 Oct 2016 - 25 Jan 2017, Media House Gallery
See photographs showcasing the work of students and graduates from Australia's only tertiary institution specialising exclusively in photography.
Breakfast City Walking Tours - Monday 18 January 2016 to Friday 15 December 2017 - Tours & cruises

Breakfast City Walking Tours

18 Jan 2016 - 15 Dec 2017, Cumulus Inc
Melbourne has some of the best foodie hotspots in the country. This morning walking tour - with breakfast! - highlights some of the best.
Tram to Market Tour - Tuesday 12 January 2016 to Friday 15 December 2017 - Tours & cruises

Tram to Market tour

12 Jan 2016 - 15 Dec 2017, Federation Square
Three of Melbourne's icons are celebrated in this Tram to Market tour - food, trams and markets!
QV Outdoor Cinema - Wednesday 30 November 2016 to Sunday 26 February 2017 - Films

QV Outdoor Cinema

30 Nov 2016 - 26 Feb 2017, QV Melbourne
QV's Outdoor Cinema in QV Square is back, running throughout the summer until 26 February 2017.
Sovereignty - Saturday 17 December 2016 to Sunday 26 March 2017 - Exhibitions

Sovereignty

17 Dec 2016 - 26 Mar 2017, Australian Centre for Contemporary Art (ACCA)
Sovereignty focuses on the art of the First Nation's peoples of South East Australia, and the issues of self-determination, identity and resistance.

SUBMIT A LISTING

Receive free coverage of your event, bar, restaurant or shop.
List your event/business

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter for hot tips on what's happening around town.
Sign up

CONTACT US

Do you have a question, or want to give feedback on our site?
Get in touch