Skip to main content

Search results

 

Found 100 results for 22 March

Guides to Help You  - Tuesday 14 February 2017 to Sunday 23 April 2017 - Exhibitions

Guides to Help You

14 Feb 2017 - 23 Apr 2017, The Dirty Dozen
Guides to Help You presents an overview of creative approaches spanning neon, fluorescent and LED in a multitude of forms.
One Last Call - Sunday 12 March 2017 to Friday 14 April 2017 - Exhibitions

One Last Call

12 Mar 2017 - 14 Apr 2017, LAB-14 Gallery
One Last Call considers the environmental impact of manufacturing mobile phones.
Feast, Pray, Love: Art Prize and Exhibition - Monday 20 March 2017 to Sunday 09 April 2017 - Exhibitions

Feast, Pray, Love: Art Prize and Exhibition

20 Mar 2017 - 9 Apr 2017, Narthex Gallery
Feast, Pray, Love is a local art prize and exhibition artists exploring themes of connection with food, family and spirituality.
Plotting the Island: Dreams, Discovery and Disaster - Thursday 23 February 2017 to Sunday 16 July 2017 - Exhibitions

Plotting the Island: Dreams, Discovery and Disaster

23 Feb 2017 - 16 Jul 2017, The University of Melbourne
This exhibition navigates both real and imaginary voyages, seeing the island of Australia as a pivotal destination.
Melbourne International Film Festival Shorts at Fed Square - Wednesday 15 March 2017 to Thursday 27 April 2017 - Films

Melbourne International Film Festival Shorts at Fed Square

15 Mar 2017 - 27 Apr 2017, Federation Square
See a specially programmed package of five shorts by local Melbourne filmmakers, that have recently screened at Melbourne International Film Festival.
Magic Steven Monthly - Wednesday 18 January 2017 to Wednesday 21 June 2017 - Performing arts

Magic Steven Monthly

18 Jan 2017 - 21 Jun 2017, Trades Hall
Shining a light on the ambiguities of life, love and learning, Magic Steven invites you to his monthly meetings for the latest chapter of the journey.
A March to Art: Identity - Wednesday 22 March 2017 to Tuesday 25 April 2017 - Exhibitions

A March to Art: Identity

22 Mar 2017 - 25 Apr 2017, Space @ Collins
A celebration of all veteran artists, their creativity and the role of arts in rehabilitation.
Mundo Lingo Language and Culture Exchange - Thursday 09 March 2017 to Sunday 31 December 2017 - Festivals

Mundo Lingo Language and Culture Exchange

9 Mar 2017 - 31 Dec 2017, European Bier Cafe
Come to Mundo Lingo, a free get-together for language practice and cultural exchange.
Faith Healer - Saturday 04 March 2017 to Saturday 08 April 2017 - Performing arts

Faith Healer

4 Mar 2017 - 8 Apr 2017, Southbank Theatre, The Sumner
The transcendent power of great Irish storytelling takes centre stage for Brian Friel's magnificent series of monologues, directed by Judy Davis.
Wednesday Jazz at The Botanical Hotel - Wednesday 08 March 2017 to Wednesday 20 December 2017 - Music

Wednesday Jazz at The Botanical Hotel

8 Mar 2017 - 20 Dec 2017, The Botanical Hotel
Enjoy a genuine live jazz experience from the Orlando Combo, Melbourne's hardest working band, at the iconic Botanical Hotel.

SUBMIT A LISTING

Receive free coverage of your event, bar, restaurant or shop.
List your event/business

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter for hot tips on what's happening around town.
Sign up

CONTACT US

Do you have a question, or want to give feedback on our site?
Get in touch